The Roast Club

Dutch, Seafood | €€
9,3 (67 reviews)
96% recommended

The Roast Club

Dutch, Seafood | €€
9,3 (67 reviews)
96% recommended

What 67 people say about The Roast Club

9.3 Based on 67 reviews. 96% of the guests recommend this restaurant.
Food
Service
Atmosphere
Write a review

"Heerlijk gegeten"
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Het was een top avond bij the roast club, lekker gegeten (ook vegetariërs kunnen hier prima terecht) en genoten van de relaxte sfeer. Je kunt de chefs in de keuken hard zien werken boven de ‘green eggs’ terwijl je geniet van super mals vlees of een lekker homebrewed biertje.

CH at 19 September 2022
Verified
The Roast Club responded at 19 September 2022

Hi,

Wat een leuke review! Gezellig dat jullie er waren en merci voor het schrijven.
Hopelijk mogen we jullie gauw nog eens ontvangen.

Groetjes,

Valentina, namens het hele team


"TOP restaurant "
9.3 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 8

Heerlijk gegeten, mooie gerechten die top klaargemaakt werden op de Green Egg. Ik vermoed dat wij zeker nog eens terugkomen

Genieter at 18 September 2022
Verified
Valentina Manders responded at 19 September 2022

Hi,

Wat een onwijs leuke review. Bedankt voor het komen en ik hoop dat jullie inderdaad nog eens gezellig langs komen!

Groetjes,

Valentina, namens het hele team


"Heerlijk gegeten!"
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Heerlijk gegeten, echt top kwaliteit! Aardige bediening en een leuke en prettige sfeer, een aanrader!

Suzan at 16 September 2022
Verified
The Roast Club responded at 16 September 2022

Hi Suzan, super gezellig dat jullie er waren en wat attent om deze leuke review achter te laten. Heel graag tot een volgende keer. Fijn weekend toegewenst. Groetjes, Valentina


"Heerlijk gegeten en genoten!"
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Heerlijk eten, super vriendelijke bediening en een relaxte sfeer. Al met al een gezellige avond. Een aanrader!

Suzan at 15 September 2022
The Roast Club responded at 19 September 2022


Hi Suzan,

Wat een leuke review! Gezellig dat jullie er waren en merci voor het schrijven.
Hopelijk mogen we jullie gauw nog eens ontvangen.

Groetjes,

Valentina, namens het hele team


"17 augustus 2022"
8.0 Cuisine 8 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 6

Lekker gegeten, bediening uitstekend. We hebben buiten gezeten, direct aan de weg (binnen erg donker met het mooie weer). Wel regelmatig motorrijders vlak langs rijdend, waardoor we elkaar dan moeilijk konden verstaan.

T. Wijnands at 19 August 2022
Verified

Map All restaurant deals in Eindhoven

Show phone number

About The Roast Club

Cuisine: Dutch, Seafood

The Roast Club in Eindhoven is a place where the love for "roasting", good food and happy people come together. Every evening at The Roast Club you can enjoy a fantastic roast dinner prepared on the Big Green Egg.

The grill masters work from their passion and you can definitely taste it on your plate! Certainly not only meat lovers will enjoy themselves here, also fish and veggies are grilled with love for you.

Will they see you soon?

Reserve a table Reserve a table
All restaurant deals in Eindhoven

Frequently asked questions

You can cancel your reservation from the confirmation email: Click on manage reservation in the email and click on the cancel reservation button. If you have created an account, you can also do this easily by going to 'my reservations'. You can also contact us by phone +31 20 486 67 29 or by email at hello@diningcity.nl.

Diningcity Restaurant Deals

Yes, I would like to receive amazing discounts at restaurants!

Add your restaurant

Do you think your restaurant has to be on Diningcity too? Add your restaurant now!

Add restaurant for free