The Roast Club

Dutch, Seafood | €€
9,3 (67 reviews)
96% recommended

The Roast Club

Dutch, Seafood | €€
9,3 (67 reviews)
96% recommended

What 67 people say about The Roast Club

9.3 Based on 67 reviews. 96% of the guests recommend this restaurant.
Food
Service
Atmosphere
Write a review

10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Heerlijk gegeten, goeie sfeer en vriendelijke bediening!

Maxime at 22 September 2021
Verified
The Roast Club responded at 28 September 2021

Hi Maxime,

Super! Fijn dat jullie bezoek aan The Roast Club zo goed bevallen is. Heel leuk om te horen. We zien jullie graag nog eens terug!

Groeten Loes, namens het hele team


"Heerlijk eten in sfeervol restaurant "
8.7 Cuisine 9 | Service 8 | Atmosphere 9

Heerlijk eten in sfeervol restaurant. In begin was het wat fris omdat Schipluiden open bleven staan.
Maar eten en bediening waren zeer goed 👍🏼

DJ at 22 September 2021
Verified
The Roast Club responded at 28 September 2021

Hi DJ,
Goed om te horen! Bedankt, erg leuk dat jullie er waren. Hopelijk zien we jullie nog eens terug in The Roast Club!

Groeten Loes, namens het hele team


9.0 Cuisine 9 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 8

Heerlijk eten, en zeer vriendelijk personeel.

Steef Claassens at 16 September 2021
Verified
The Roast Club responded at 28 September 2021

Hoi Steef,

Goed om te horen! Bedankt voor deze review. We hopen je nog eens terug te zien in The Roast Club!

Groeten Loes, namens het hele team


"Top!"
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Heerlijk eten, vlees echt heel goed bereid, bediening geweldig

Monique at 16 September 2021
Verified
The Roast Club responded at 28 September 2021

Hi Monique,
Mooie complimenten! Heel leuk om te horen, bedankt! Leuk dat jullie er waren en heel graag tot een volgende keer in The Roast Club.

Groeten Loes, namens het hele team


"Verrassend "
10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Verrassend lekker gegeten, vriendelijk en attent personeel en gezellige ambiance. We gaan zeker keertje terug!

Simone Van Gerven at 16 September 2021
Verified
The Roast Club responded at 28 September 2021

Hi Simone, wat leuk om terug te lezen! Bedankt en ook wij hopen jullie heel graag nog eens terug te zien! Groeten Loes, namens het hele team

Map All restaurant deals in Eindhoven

Show phone number

About The Roast Club

Cuisine: Dutch, Seafood

The Roast Club in Eindhoven is a place where the love for "roasting", good food and happy people come together. Every evening at The Roast Club you can enjoy a fantastic roast dinner prepared on the Big Green Egg.

The grill masters work from their passion and you can definitely taste it on your plate! Certainly not only meat lovers will enjoy themselves here, also fish and veggies are grilled with love for you.

Will they see you soon?

Reserve a table Reserve a table
All restaurant deals in Eindhoven

Frequently asked questions

You can cancel your reservation from the confirmation email: Click on manage reservation in the email and click on the cancel reservation button. If you have created an account, you can also do this easily by going to 'my reservations'. You can also contact us by phone +31 20 486 67 29 or by email at hello@diningcity.nl.

Diningcity Restaurant Deals

Yes, I would like to receive amazing discounts at restaurants!

Add your restaurant

Do you think your restaurant has to be on Diningcity too? Add your restaurant now!

Add restaurant for free