The Roast Club

9,3 (42 reviews)
95%

What 42 people say about The Roast Club

9.3 Based on 42 reviews. 95% of the guests recommend this restaurant.
Food
Service
Atmosphere
Write a review

9.3 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 8

Vriendelijke bediening met aandacht, smaakvol eten en prima porties!

Jeroen at 06 October 2019
Verified
Team The Roast Club responded at 15 October 2019

Bedankt Jeroen, fijn om te horen! Leuk dat je er was en heel graag tot een volgende keer!


"Héérlijk gegeten!"
9.3 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 8

Een echte aanrader. Bij binnenkomst even wennen aan de rooklucht van de green eggs, hiervoor 1 ster minder bij de sfeer, maar de kwaliteit van het eten en de zeer vriendelijke bediening zorgen voor een heerlijke avond. Hier komen we zeker terug!

Hans at 06 October 2019
Verified
Team The Roast Club responded at 15 October 2019

Hoi Hans, wat leuk om te horen dat we je nog eens terug mogen zien. De rooklucht, daar wordt aan gewerkt! Bedankt en heel graag tot de volgende keer.


10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Was erg lekker, gezellig en fijne oplettende bediening! Zeker een aanrader.

Kiki Brands at 05 October 2019
Verified
Team The Roast Club responded at 15 October 2019

Super om te horen Kiki, bedankt! Heel graag tot een volgende keer!


10.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Top!

Tim at 02 October 2019
Verified
Team The Roast Club responded at 15 October 2019

Hoi Tim, fijn dat je diner bij The Roast Club zo goed bevallen is. Bedankt dat je er was en graag tot een volgende keer!


"Lekker eten, goede sfeer"
9.3 Cuisine 10 | Service 8 | Atmosphere 10

Goede sfeer en lekker eten.
Personeel is vriendelijk, maar je moet snel eten, ze willen steeds alles meenemen. Verder top restaurant, echt een aanbeveling.

Frederique at 28 September 2019
Verified
Team The Roast Club responded at 30 September 2019

Goed om te horen; bedankt voor de complimenten! Zo te horen was de bediening wellicht iéts te ijverig ;) We zullen het meenemen. Leuk dat je bij ons geweest bent en we hopen van harte je nog eens terug te mogen zien in The Roast Club.

Map All restaurant deals in Eindhoven

About The Roast Club

Cuisine: Meat, International

The Roast Club in Eindhoven is a place where the love for "roasting", good food and happy people come together. Every evening at The Roast Club you can enjoy a fantastic roast dinner prepared on the Big Green Egg.

The grill masters work from their passion and you can definitely taste it on your plate! Certainly not only meat lovers will enjoy themselves here, also fish and veggies are grilled with love for you.

Will they see you soon?

Reserve a table Reserve a table
All restaurant deals in Eindhoven

Diningcity Restaurant Deals

Yes, I would like to receive amazing discounts at restaurants!

Add your restaurant

Do you think your restaurant has to be on Diningcity too? Add your restaurant now!

Add restaurant for free