Knife fork icon red

by NOA @ Mövenpick Hotel The Hague

by NOA @ Mövenpick Hotel The Hague

8,9 (33 reviews)
97%

What 33 people say about by NOA @ Mövenpick Hotel The Hague

8.9
(33 reviews)
Food
9.0
Service
9.4
Atmosphere
8.4
97%
Write a review

9.0 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 7

Ontzettend verrassend goed en smaakvol eten echt een ster waard met super vriendelijk personeel

Marleen Dickhoff at 14 September 2020
Verified
Dimitri Kalaitzis - General Manager Mövenpick Hotel The Hague / by NOA responded at 18 September 2020

Beste Marleen, Ontzettend bedankt voor jullie komst en bedankt voor het plaatsen van deze prachtige review. Bedankt voor het compliment over mijn team. Ik zal dit doorgeven aan mijn team. Met vriendelijke groet, Dimitri Kalaitzis - General Manager


"Heerlijk eten in een ontspannen sfeer"
8.3 Cuisine 9 | Service 8 | Atmosphere 8

Prima gegeten, alles schoon en een correcte bediening (jammer dat die geen Nederlands spreken).

Tommie at 13 September 2020
Verified
Dimitri Kalaitzis - General Manager Mövenpick Hotel The Hague / by NOA responded at 18 September 2020

Beste Tommie, Ontzettend bedankt voor jullie komst en bedankt voor het plaatsen van deze prachtige review. Helaas was er op u avond geen Nederlands sprekende medewerker aanwezig. Met vriendelijke groet, Dimitri Kalaitzis - General Manager


8.7 Cuisine 8 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 8

Ik had geen idee dat ByNoa het restaurant is van een fonkelnieuw Mövenpick hotel - middenin het centrum, schuin tegenover het paleis, maar zeer rustig gelegen. De internationale , Nederlands sprekende staf doet er alles aan om je diner - ervaring ook buitengewoon te maken. Je voelt je heel speciaal en welkom, terwij...

Read full review

Ik had geen idee dat ByNoa het restaurant is van een fonkelnieuw Mövenpick hotel - middenin het centrum, schuin tegenover het paleis, maar zeer rustig gelegen. De internationale , Nederlands sprekende staf doet er alles aan om je diner - ervaring ook buitengewoon te maken. Je voelt je heel speciaal en welkom, terwijl de uiterst smakelijke verassingen zich in een aangenaam tempo op je bord opvolgen. Het was echt een avond feest !

Imke Harmanna at 12 September 2020
Verified
Dimitri Kalaitzis - General Manager Mövenpick Hotel The Hague / by NOA responded at 18 September 2020

Beste Imke, Ontzettend bedankt voor jullie komst en bedankt voor het plaatsen van deze prachtige review. Met vriendelijke groet, Dimitri Kalaitzis - General Manager


9.3 Cuisine 10 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 8

Prijs/kwaliteit absoluut in verhouding. De bediening was top!

M van Heertum at 11 September 2020
Verified
Dimitri Kalaitzis - General Manager Mövenpick Hotel The Hague / by NOA responded at 11 September 2020

Beste gast, Bedankt voor de geweldige recensie! Ontzettend fijn om te lezen dat alles naar wens is geweest. Bedankt voor het mooie compliment over de bediening. Ik zal de complimenten doorgeven aan mijn team. We hopen je snel weer te mogen verwelkomen! Met vriendelijke groet, Dimitri Kalaitzis General Manager


"Almost alone in the restaurant"
9.7 Cuisine 9 | Service 10 | Atmosphere 10

Beautiful interior, exquisitely friendly service, well-composed dishes. Highly recommended.

Eszter Hagymasi at 11 September 2020
Verified
Dimitri Kalaitzis - General Manager Mövenpick Hotel The Hague / by NOA responded at 11 September 2020

Beste Eszter, Ontzettend bedankt voor het mooie compliment. We hopen je snel weer te mogen verwelkomen! Met vriendelijke groet, Dimitri Kalaitzis General Manager

Map All restaurant deals in The Hague

Paleisstraat 5 2514JA The Hague

About by NOA @ Mövenpick Hotel The Hague

Restaurant by Noa is located in the Mövenpick Hotel, a stone's throw from the Noordeinde Palace in the centre of The Hague. The Mövenpick Hotel The Hague is a stylish boutique hotel with 72 rooms that perfectly suits the preferences of modern world travellers. The ideal location for business trips or to relax and explore the city's shops and museums.

Enjoy a relaxing evening full of creative cuisine prepared by the Chef, Bas Niehof. Quality dishes based on traditional international cuisine with a Dutch touch.
Let yourself be pampered with beautiful wines. They can tell you all about it. There is in fact a collection of 60 wonderful wines to choose from, served by the glass. So you don't have to take a whole bottle right away. How nice is that?

The whole team makes sure that you will be pampered. They understand very well that you can only spend your time once and will guarantee a delicious culinary evening.

Reserve a table Reserve a table
All restaurant deals in The Hague

Diningcity Restaurant Deals

Yes, I would like to receive amazing discounts at restaurants!

Add your restaurant

Do you think your restaurant has to be on Diningcity too? Add your restaurant now!

Add restaurant for free